I posted last week about a pitch from the IAOC which was asking me to support an event they were organising. I, wrongly, claimed that the International Association of Online Communcators (IAOC) wasn’t international as all the guest bloggers etc…. were from America. They are, so I was kind of right but, and its a big but, the IAOC have held conferences in Brussels and Zurich in the last few years and only about half their membership is from the USA. – Sorry Steve

 

I was also wrong about Property Week not having any RSS feeds, they do, they’re just in the paywalled area of the site.  If you’re reading this prop week, can you sort out and RSS feed from the “saved searches” area?

 

All in all, not a good week in terms of rightness. I’m going back to may cave.

 

Technorati tags: ,

 

del.icio.us tags: ,
