This is just a quick post to say that, having spent a great 18 months with the good folk at Waterside, I will be moving to Stuart Bruce’s new agency Wolfstar at the end of the month.

I’ve thoroughly enjoyed my time at Waterside and learned a great deal from some great people but Stuart’s siren call proved too much to resist. My role will alternate between that of an account manager working on some of Wolfstar’s existing clients, and heading up the newly launched Online Campaigning and Public Affairs Division alongside Stuart.

Despite coming from opposite sides of the political divide, we are both essentially centrists and agree on much more than we disagree on, if that makes sense.

Anyway if the ins and outs of my career fascinates you that much that you’d like to read more about it, this link will take you to the Wolfstar blog where you can read until your eyes go funny. Should be a video up soon as well for those of you too lazy to read. I’ll post a link when it’s done.

Technorati Tags:
